s7sciences.com
Certificate of analysis · S7 summary
Laboratory report summary
AOD-9604 / 5 mg
Supplier reports availableThe owner confirms current on-hand stock is from the latest supplier batches. Packaging lot numbers were not independently read. This summary preserves the results and limitations of the identified laboratory samples.
Content & purity
Alpha Pro Peptides- Testing laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Report date
- May 18, 2026
- Report number
- 2605150349
- Source lot
- AP-AD5-0426
| Compound | Specification | Measured content | Purity |
|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 6.32 mg | 99.44% |
- Test method
- HPLC-UV / LC-MS
- Appearance
- White lyophilized powder
- Identity result on report
- Confirmed
- Results apply to the laboratory sample.
- Endotoxin, sterility and heavy-metal results are not reported in this document.
Read original report here
Open report in a separate tab if your browser cannot display PDFs here.
Content & purity
MSAmino- Testing laboratory
- Horizon Analytical
- Report date
- Aug 7, 2026
- Report number
- 1022504
- Source lot
- MSA-4450548
| Compound | Specification | Measured content | Purity |
|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 5.08 mg | 99.14% |
- Test method
- UPLC/MS
- Appearance
- White lyophilized powder
- Results apply to the identified tested sample.
- No sterility or heavy-metal test results reported.
- Identity field is N/A; named compound-test results are transcribed, not an independent identity certification.
Read original report here
Open report in a separate tab if your browser cannot display PDFs here.
Endotoxin analysis
MSAmino- Testing laboratory
- Horizon Analytical
- Report date
- Aug 7, 2026
- Report number
- 1022238
- Source lot
- MSA-4450548
- Endotoxin
- <0.05 EU/mL
- Results apply to the identified tested sample.
- The report does not state the specific endotoxin assay method.
- An endotoxin result is not a sterility test. No sterility or heavy-metal results are reported.
Read original report here
Open report in a separate tab if your browser cannot display PDFs here.
Content & purity
Feel Good Peptides- Testing laboratory
- Horizon Analytical
- Report date
- Jun 23, 2026
- Report number
- 1012681
- Source lot
- FGP-4602824-P
| Compound | Specification | Measured content | Purity |
|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 5.02 mg | 99.65% |
- Test method
- UPLC/MS
- Appearance
- White lyophilized powder
- Supplier named for report attribution only; not an active S7 vendor.
- Results apply to the identified laboratory sample.
- The identity field contains a supplier website address; this summary does not claim independent identity confirmation.
- Endotoxin is reported separately under lot FGP-4602824-E. No sterility or heavy-metal results reported.
Read original report here
Open report in a separate tab if your browser cannot display PDFs here.
Endotoxin analysis
Feel Good Peptides- Testing laboratory
- Horizon Analytical
- Report date
- Jun 23, 2026
- Report number
- 1012680
- Source lot
- FGP-4602824-E
- Endotoxin
- <0.05 EU/mL
- Compound test result
- Pass
- Supplier named for report attribution only; not an active S7 vendor.
- The endotoxin lot suffix is -E; the content/purity report lists -P. Both identifiers are preserved.
- The report does not state the specific endotoxin assay method. An endotoxin result is not a sterility test.
- No sterility or heavy-metal results reported.
Read original report here
Open report in a separate tab if your browser cannot display PDFs here.